Snow Report

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 05:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 12 Apr
Next 3 days 3

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 17
Resort opening date Fri 18 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 18 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 20 Apr Wed 21 Apr Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr Thu 29 Apr
Sierra Nevada
0 -1
0 -2
3 -2
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Sierra Nevada webcam

Click through to see webcams in Sierra Nevada 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now