Snow Report

Wed 12 Aug 2020, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 09 Aug
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 17
Resort opening date Sat 21 Nov 2020
Resort closing date Sun 02 May 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 13 Aug Fri 14 Aug Sat 15 Aug Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug Tue 18 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug Sat 22 Aug
Sierra Nevada
0 10
0 11
0 10
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Sierra Nevada webcam

Click through to see webcams in Sierra Nevada 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now