Snow Report

Fri 22 Jan 2021, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 10 Jan
Next 3 days 50

Depths

Upper piste depth 110
Lower piste depth 90

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 8 out of 29
Resort opening date Mon 14 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Mon 05 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 22 Jan Sat 23 Jan Sun 24 Jan Mon 25 Jan Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan
Baqueira/Beret
29 -4
9 -5
12 -6
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Baqueira Beret webcam

Click through to see webcams from Baqueira/Beret
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now