Snow Report

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 05:39
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 06 Apr
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 18
Resort opening date Fri 03 Dec 2021
Resort closing date Sun 03 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 20 Apr Wed 21 Apr Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr Thu 29 Apr
Rusutsu
0 0
0 -1
0 1
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Japan

10 March 2020

It has been an unusually snow light season for Japan but base depths continue to get deeper – Niseko now has a base depth of over 3m. Niseko, Rusutsu and Hakuba will all receive a moderate amount of fresh snow over the next few days.

Read moreread less

Rusutsu Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Rusutsu
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now