Snow Report

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 05:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 13 Apr
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 170
Lower piste depth 5

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 21 out of 52
Resort opening date Sat 19 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 20 Apr Wed 21 Apr Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr Thu 29 Apr
Cervinia
0 -12
0 -11
0 -9
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Italy

10 March 2020

The heavy snow last week also reached Italy. The snow subsided over the weekend and less snow is forecast for this week than in other parts of Europe. Light snow will fall in most Italian resorts on Tuesday before the sun moves in later on in the week. Conditions are excellent in the resorts in the Aosta Valley in north-west Italy. Unfortunately Italian ski resorts are shutting down due to the Coronavirus but fingers crossed the snow outlasts the Italian quarantine and people can take advantage of the conditions later on in the season.

Read moreread less

Cervinia Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Cervinia
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now