Snow Report

Fri 22 Jan 2021, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 17 Jan
Next 3 days 24

Depths

Upper piste depth 140
Lower piste depth 50

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 3 out of 5
Resort opening date Thu 24 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Mon 05 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 22 Jan Sat 23 Jan Sun 24 Jan Mon 25 Jan Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan
Igls
11 -1
13 -5
0 -10
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Austria

10 March 2020

Conditions in Austria are now excellent after heavy snowfall at the beginning of March. After a light snowfall over the weekend, the snow is set to continue falling during the middle of this week. The heaviest snowfalls will be found on Tuesday in the Tirol resorts such as Galtur and the always snowsure Kuhtai. However, snow will fall in almost all Austrian resorts, meaning that the fantastic powder conditions that are currently on offer will remain. The snowfall will last for most of the week with a slight lull on Wednesday.

Read moreread less

Igls webcams

Click through to see webcams in Igls
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now