Snow Report

Thu 06 Aug 2020, 05:35
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 04 Aug
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 18
Resort opening date Sat 28 Nov 2020
Resort closing date Sun 18 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 7 Aug Sat 8 Aug Sun 9 Aug Mon 10 Aug Tue 11 Aug Wed 12 Aug Thu 13 Aug Fri 14 Aug Sat 15 Aug Sun 16 Aug
Badgastein
0 16
0 17
0 16
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Austria

10 March 2020

Conditions in Austria are now excellent after heavy snowfall at the beginning of March. After a light snowfall over the weekend, the snow is set to continue falling during the middle of this week. The heaviest snowfalls will be found on Tuesday in the Tirol resorts such as Galtur and the always snowsure Kuhtai. However, snow will fall in almost all Austrian resorts, meaning that the fantastic powder conditions that are currently on offer will remain. The snowfall will last for most of the week with a slight lull on Wednesday.

Read moreread less

Gastein Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Gastein
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now