Snow Report

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 05:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 12 Apr
Next 3 days 3

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 65
Resort opening date Sat 02 Jan 2021
Resort closing date Mon 05 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 20 Apr Wed 21 Apr Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr Thu 29 Apr
Pas de la Casa - Grandvalira
1 0
2 0
0 2
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Andorra

10 March 2020

The Pyrenees also saw heavy snowfalls last week, resulting in some excellent skiing conditions in Andorra for this week. There was further light snowfall on Monday and moderate amounts of new snow are forecast for the rest of this week. Snowfall was below average prior to March and the heavy March snow has still not managed to ensure that snow conditions are reliable on the lower parts of the mountain. Head to the upper parts of the mountain for reliable conditions where base depths of snow are just under two metres in Vallnord and Grandvalira.

Read moreread less

Grandvalira Webcam

Click through to see the webcams in Grandvalira
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now